Summer weddings

I got some wedding orders for the summer. Here’s a peek at some accessories I made:

peony / for a bridal sash

peony, ruffled lollipop, rose, carnation& starburst/ for the bride’s hair

peony / for a bridal sash

One response to “Summer weddings

  • Michelle

    I absolutely love the peony (for a bridal sash), and would love to place an order for it! I am getting married next month (July 28th), and would love to have that exact peony for my hair? Please let me know what I need to do, and how to get in contact with you! :)

Leave a Reply

